Events

2019

  • 22/1/19 Tuesday Committee Meeting
  • 26/1/19 Saturday Dinner at The Esplanade
  • 28/1/19 Monday Club Night – Movie
  • 31/1/19 Thursday Brass Monkey Committee
  • 6-10/2/19 Wed/Sun Burt Munro Challenge
  • 10/2/19 Sunday Dave Moss – Bike Suspension Set-up Guru
  • 12/2/19 Tuesday Committee Meeting
  • 17/2/19 Sunday Family Fun Day at Waihola
  • 23-24/2/19 Sat/Sun Sound of Thunder
  • 25/2/19 Monday Club Night – MCR Demo Night
  • 28/2/19 Thursday Brass monkey Committee
  • 7/3/19 Thursday Info Training Night for those new to racing
  • 9-10/3/19 Sat/Sun Partners & Pillions
  • 11/3/19 Monday Moto GP #1
  • 12/3/19 Tuesday Committee Meeting
  • 16/3/19 Saturday Have a Go Day – Levels
  • 25/3/19 Monday Club Night
  • 28//319 Thursday Brass Monkey Meeting
  • 31/3/19 Sunday Road Trial
  • 1/4/19 Monday Moto GP #2
  • 9/4/19 Tuesday Committee Meeting
  • 11/4/19 Thursday Brass Monkey Committee
  • 15/4/19 Monday Moto GP #3
  • 22/4/19 Monday Club Night
  • 2/5/19 Thursday Brass Monkey Committee
  • 6/5/19 Monday Moto GP #4
  • 12/5/19 Sunday Gravel Hill Climb – Whare Flat Road (19th back up date)
  • 14/5/19 Tuesday Committee
  • 16/5/19 Thursday Brass Monkey Committee
  • 19-19/5/19 Fri/Sun MNZ AGM
  • 23/5/19 Thursday Brass Monkey Committee
  • 27/5/19 Monday Club Night
  • 28/5/19 Tuesday Brass Monkey Committee
  • 1-2/6/19 Sat/Sun 39th Brass Monkey Rally
  • 3/6/19 Monday Moto GP #6
  • 11/6/19 Tuesday Committee
  • 17/6/19 Monday Moto GP #7
  • 24/6/19 Monday Club Night
  • 1/7/19 Monday Moto GP #8
  • 8/7/19 Monday Moto GP #9
  • 9/7/19 Tuesday Committee
  • 22/7/19 Monday Club Night
  • 5/8/19 Monday Moto GP #10
  • 12/8/19 Monday Moto GP #11
  • 13/8/19 Tuesday Committee
  • 26/8/19 Monday Club Night / Moto GP #12
  • 1/9/19 Sunday Tri-Series Hill Climb Law Road
  • 10/9/19 Tuesday Committee
  • 16/9/19 Monday Moto GP # 13
  • 23/9/19 Monday Club Night / Moto GP #14
  • 3/10/19 Wednesday Tri-Series Twilight ¼ Mile Kirks Drain Road
  • 7/10/19 Monday Moto GP #15
  • 8/10/19 Tuesday Committee
  • 19/10/19 Saturday Tri-Series Round 3/Have a Go Day - Levels
  • 21/10/19 Monday Moto GP #16
  • 28/10/19 Monday Club Night / Moto GP #17
  • 2/11/19 Saturday Road Trial
  • 4/11/19 Monday Moto GP #18
  • 12/11/19 Tuesday Committee
  • 16-17/11/19 Sat/Sun Back of Beyond – Te Anau
  • 18/11/19 Monday Moto GP #19
  • 25/11/19 Monday AGM 2019
  • 10/12/19 Tuesday Committee
  • 14/12/19 Saturday ??? Prize Giving