Welcome to The Otago Motorcycle Club Home Page!

Keep up to date by reading our club newsletters found on the Newsletter and forms page.

If you are here for the Brass Monkey Rally there is the Brass Monkey website.

 Have your say ... participate in our FORUM.

Results: AGM 2013

Welcome to the Committee of 2013 - 2014.

  • Committee Members: committee@omcc.org.nz
    • John Russell (Newsletter editor)
    • Hayden Murray
    • Hayden Scorringe
    • Larissa Searls
    • Nigel Tomkins
    • Noel Holmes
    • Ray Searls (Immediate Past President)
    • Stuart Evans (Hall Manager)
    • Tim Knopp (Club Captain)

  • Brass Monkey Chairman: Brendan Mcmahon

  • Stewards: stewards@omcc.org.nz
    • Rebecca Murray (Grade 4)
    • Peter Burke (Grade 2)

Next Rally...

Sat, May 31, 2014 - Queens Birthday Weekend. See you there...

Brass Monkey Rally

News and Cancellations...

  • We will endeavor to post a cancellation notice here at least one hour prior to an event if conditions are marginal.

  • September 2017 Newsletter View      -   Download
    Posted Sep 19, 2017, 1:33 AM by Nigel Tomkins
  • MotoGP #13 Tribul Mastercard GP S.Marino e Riviera di Rimini7:30 PM 11th September 20173 Clark St
    Posted Sep 7, 2017, 4:03 PM by Nigel Tomkins
  • Back of Beyond - AKA OMCC ADV We have had a few issues with accommodation for the Friday 17th November ADV ride. A very busy time in the areas' we’re heading. The OMCC ADV ride ...
    Posted Aug 30, 2017, 2:58 AM by Nigel Tomkins
  • Club Night & Ian Lormans & MotoGP #12 Club Night and Guest Speaker.Ian Lormans will be talking about his travels through India on Royal Enfields.Doors open from 7.00pm MOTOGP #12 - Octo British Grand Prix
    Posted Aug 25, 2017, 10:14 PM by Nigel Tomkins
  • Law Road Results
    Posted Aug 19, 2017, 10:33 PM by Nigel Tomkins
  • August 2017 Newsletter August Newsletter - Now Available. View  -  Download
    Posted Aug 14, 2017, 1:52 AM by Nigel Tomkins
Showing posts 1 - 6 of 256. View more »

Subs Due 1 October 2013

"The Club’s financial year shall commence on the first day of October in each year when the annual subscription shall become due"